Latest news and archive

Here you can see our latest news, plus older news covering the last six months.

Spring half term

5 February 2020

Closed for half term Monday 17th February  - Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February - Non pupil day

Re-open Tuesday 25th February

Christmas break

18 December 2019

We finish for the Christmas break on Friday 20th December @ 3pm, we re-open for the spring term 2020 on Monday 6th January.

Holy Angels pre-school would like to wish you all a very happy Chistmas and a wonderful 2020.

Baby, toddler group

26 November 2019

Baby, toddler group is cancelled on Wednesday 4th December. Normal service should be resumed the following week

Pre-school Photographs

18 September 2019

Tempest photography will be in pre-school on Tuesday 19th November to take the children's photos, between 8.30am - 10.00am. Parents are very welcome to bring siblings for a family photo. They are always lovely photos and make beautiful Christmas gifts.

 

Baby toddler group

18 September 2019

Baby / toddler group will restart on Wednesday 11th September @ 9.15, in the Community Room of Our Lady of the Angels

Re-open for autumn term 2019

18 September 2019

Holy Angels Pre-school re-opens for the autumn term 2019 on Wednesday 4th September at 7.45am for the children who have booked Breakfast Club.

 

Stay and Play week beginning 16th December 2019

18 September 2019

We are sure your children probably tell you they have done 'nothing' at pre-school when you ask them. As usual during the last week of term, (week beginning 16th December) we shall be running our Stay and Play week. Parents, carers, grandparents are invited to come and see their child doing nothing!  Please look for the timetable on the notice board as we approach the end of term