Dates for your Diary

Here is a list of all forthcoming events, in date order.

Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day) Closed for non-pupil day
Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day) Closed for bank holiday
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:00 to Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 17:15 Duckling eggs arrive for hatching
Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day) to Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day) Closed for half term
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 22, 2018 - 17:15 Sponsored bounce (date to be confirmed)
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 09:15 to 09:45 sports day - Date to be confirmed
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 09:15 to 10:45 Last Baby Group of summer term

Held in the Community room in Queensway Catholic Primary School

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 15:00 Leavers zoo trip
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 15:00 Finish for Summer break
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 15:15 to 15:45 Leavers presentation

To parents of children who are moving onto Reception class in September 2017

Please join us for a short presentation to wish your child luck as they move on from Holy Angels Pre-school into their new class.